© 2021 WYSO
Our Community. Our Nation. Our World.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

150 East South College St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Office: 937-767-6420
Studio: 937-769-1998
Listener Comments: 937-769-1374

Fax: 937-769-1382
General Email: wyso@wyso.org (use this address to reach WYSO music hosts)

News Department
Phone: 937.769.1395
Email: news@wyso.org

Book Nook Submission Inquiries
Email: vick@vickmickunas.com

Vehicle Donation Hotline:
Phone: 855-277-2346

WYSO  Staff
Karen Bledsoe - Director of Underwriting
Email: kbledsoe@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1390

Basim Blunt - Senior Media Producer and Instructor, Dayton Youth Radio Project Coordinator
Email: bblunt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1331

Art Boulet - Director of Finance and Administration
Email:  aboulet@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1235

Luke Dennis - General Manager and President, Miami Valley Public Media
Email: ldennis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1379

Neenah Ellis - Executive Director, The Eichelberger Center for Community Voices
Email: nellis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1391

Alejandro Figueroa - Food Reporter
Email: afigueroa@wyso.org

Mike Frazier - Host, Morning Edition
Email: mfrazier@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1327

Juliet Fromholt - Music Director/ Host, Kaleidoscope & Alpha Rhythms
Email: jfromholt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1387

Leila Goldstein - Economics and Business Reporter / Host
Email: lgoldstein@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1333

Peter Hayes - Director Of Operations
Email: phayes@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1386

Mawa Iqbal - Reporter
Email: miqbal@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1329

Jerry Kenney - All Things Considered Host / Reporter / WYSO Weekend Producer
Email: jkenney@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1385

Katie Main - Business Support Account Manager
Email: kmain@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1334

Heather Martin - Grant Writer
Email: hmartin@wyso.org

Evan Miller - Music Department Coordinator/ Host of Excursions and The Outside
Email: emiller@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1380

Jocelyn Robinson - Producer for Emerging Initiatives, Education and Archives, The Eichelberger Center for Community Voices
Email: jrobinson@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1384

Jason Saul - Director of News and Programming
Email: jsaul@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1389

Chris Welter - Environmental Reporter
Email: cwelter@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1328

Jackie Winfree - Director of Membership
Email: jwinfree@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1388

Sara Woodhull- Major Gifts Officer
Email: swoodhull@wyso.org