© 2024 WYSO
Our Community. Our Nation. Our World.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

WYSO
150 East South College St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Office: 937-767-6420
Studio: 937-769-1998
Listener Comments: 937-769-1374

Fax: 937-769-1382
General Email: wyso@wyso.org (use this address to reach WYSO music hosts)

News Department
Phone: 937.769.1395
Email: news@wyso.org

Book Nook Submission Inquiries
Email: vick@vickmickunas.com

Vehicle Donation Hotline:
Phone: 855-277-2346

WYSO  Staff
Karen Bledsoe - Director of Business Support
Email: kbledsoe@wyso.org
Phone: 937-917-5601

Art Boulet- Director of Finance and Administration
Email: aboulet@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1235

Amanda Burks - Director of Development and Communications
Email: aburks@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1334

Ngozi Cole - Business & Economics Reporter
Email: ncole@wyso.org
Phone: 937-917-5603

Peter Day - Music and Operations Production Coordinator
Email: pday@wyso.org
Phone: 937-917-5602

Luke Dennis - General Manager and President, Miami Valley Public Media
Email: ldennis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1379

Mike Frazier - Host, Morning Edition
Email: mfrazier@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1327

Juliet Fromholt - Music Director/ Host, Kaleidoscope & Alpha Rhythms
Email: jfromholt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1387

Peter Hayes - Director Of Operations
Email: phayes@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1386

Jerry Kenney - All Things Considered Host / Reporter / WYSO Weekend Producer
Email: jkenney@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1385

Heather Martin - PR & Communications Manager
Email: hmartin@wyso.org

Adriana Martinez-Smiley - Environment and Indigenous Affairs Reporter
Email: amartinez-smiley@wyso.org Phone: 937-342-2905

Evan Miller - Assistant Music Director/ Host of Midday Music and The Outside
Email: emiller@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1380

Kathryn Mobley - Education and Politics Reporter
Email: kmobley@wyso.org
Phone: 937-952-9924

Sara Nilsson - Business Support Account Manager
Email: snilsson@wyso.org
Phone: 937-602-4155

Jocelyn Robinson - Director of Radio Preservation & Archives at WYSO and HBCU Radio Preservation Project Director
Email:jrobinson@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1384

Rochelle Savoy - Business Support and Events Coordinator
Email: rsavoy@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1357

Samantha Sommer - News Director
Email: ssommer@wyso.org
Phone: 937-398-9436

Chris Welter - Managing Editor, Eichelberger Center for Community Voices
Email: cwelter@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1328

Jackie Winfree - Director of Membership
Email: jwinfree@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1388

Desmond Winton-Finklea - Marketing & Social Media Manager
Email: dwintonfinklea@wyso.org

Sara Woodhull- Major Gifts Officer
Email: swoodhull@wyso.org