WYSO

Contact Us

WYSO
150 East South College Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Office: 937.767.6420
Studio: 937.769.1998
Listener Comments: 937.769.1374
Fax: 937.769.1382
General Email: wyso@wyso.org

News Department
Phone: 937.769.1395
Email: news@wyso.org
Submission Guidelines

Book Nook Submission Inquiries
Email: vick@vickmickunas.com

Vehicle Donation Hotline:
Phone: 855-277-2346

 

WYSO  Staff

Karen Bledsoe - Director of Underwriting
Email: kbledsoe@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1390

Basim Blunt - Senior Media Producer and Instructor, Dayton Youth Radio Project Coordinator
Email: bblunt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1331

Art Boulet - Business Manager
Email: aboulet@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1235

Niki Dakota - Music Director
Email:niki@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1383

Luke Dennis - General Manager
Email: ldennis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1379

Neenah Ellis - President, Miami Valley Public Media
Email: nellis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1391

Leila Goldstein - Morning Edition Host/Reporter
Email: lgoldstein@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1333

Peter Hayes - Director Of Operations
Email: phayes@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1386

Juliet Fromholt - Webmaster/Programming Coordinator/Deputy Ops Director
Email: jfromholt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1387

Jerry Kenney - All Things Considered Host / Reporter / WYSO Weekend Producer
Email: jkenney@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1385

Jess Mador - Senior Reporter, Producer, Editor for Community Engagement And Special Projects
Email: jmador@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1380

Katie Main - Business Support and Events Manager
Email: kmain@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1334

Heather Martin - Grant Writer
Email: hmartin@wyso.org

Jason Saul - News Director
Email: jsaul@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1389

Jackie Winfree - Director of Membership
Email: jwinfree@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1388

Sara Woodhull - Major Gifts Officer
Email: swoodhull@wyso.org